Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sam created a safe space. He is a good masseuse 
and knows how to read the body 
when it needs more. I recommend.
F

Monday, September 05 2022
I needed a lot of attention and went to see Sam 
after reading his reviews this Sunday. 
Pure class and really professional. 
To all females... you need to book a one & one 
session with Sam. He will indulge you.
Racheal

Friday, August 26 2022
Had a one to one session with Sam.
I'm so happy.
Thank you xx
Anna

Wednesday, August 17 2022
I had a 4 hands massage therapy session few days ago 
and it was the most amazing and relaxing experience. 
The massage therapists were both professional and 
had fantastic skills and made the working together aspect 
so much different to any massage I have ever had before. 
I didn't realize how much my body needed it. 
I would definitely recommend it to any lady who 
has a stressful lifestyle and hectic schedule to 
restore balance in their body. 
Health is wealth ladies. You are worth it.
Bianka
​​​​​​​
Thursday, August 04 2022
Amazing experience and really relaxing vibe, 
Sam knew exactly what to do with hands 
completely recommend!
Holly

Saturday, July 30 2022
I recently had a 4 hand massage with Sam 
and his male massage therapist colleague. 
It was my first experience of being 
massaged by 2 people and it literally took 
the enjoyment to a whole new level. 
I loved the entire experience and looking 
forward to doing it again in the future. 
I would highly recommend it.
Anna


Wednesday, July 20 2022
I had a beautiful, deep yet relaxing massage
 with Sam who was very attentive to my needs.
Location easy to find and super clean and 
welcoming clinic space. The aircon worked a treat. 
Loved his vibe. 
The video & reviews on the website sold it for me. 
He is a beautiful soul.
Olivia

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Here from the US. Needed an authentic and
soothing massage. 10/10.
Brittany

Thursday, July 07, 2022
A very memorable massage that leaves you
totally complete. Thank you Sam.​​​​​​​
Chloe

Sunday, June 26, 2022
He is a wizard and knows his way around
the body. Thank you.​​​​​​​
Lucia
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Intuitive and lets his hands do the talking.​​​​​​​
Jade

Saturday, June 04, 2022
100% recommend Sam! He has the massage hands
and techniques to give you so much pleasure.
Becky

Monday, May 16, 2022
A mind blowing session satisfying my needs.
My back feels new. Highly recommended.
Gwen

Saturday, May 07, 2022
Thank you Sam for a massage well needed.
Zee

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
The reviews & website sold it for me. I agree with them all! I had an awesome time!
Olga 

Monday, April 18, 2022
Good massage. Worked hard on my upper back and neck to get rid of the knots I had. Easy to find  location and nice relaxing ambiance.
JJ

 Sunday, April 17, 2022
I read the reviews but still, I was unsure what to expect. So I called him direct and I have to say, he was so friendly and reassuring (has a really nice voice) that I booked in that evening. He gave such a memorable massage and I have never been so satisfied. And I'm really fussy. Thank you Sam x
Carlotta

 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Sam is highly recommended.
Terryann

 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Thank you Sam for an unforgettable time.
Charlene

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
From the moment you walk in and walk out, it’s such joy. So lovely getting a real and proper massage from a really generous & kind man.
Ursula

Monday, February 21, 2022
A Valentine's Gift from my partner. Sam really spoilt me and made me feel like a Queen.
Kristina

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thank you so much for fitting me in today. Truly Tantalising!!! Go and see Sam!!!
Clara

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
This darling of a man really gave me the best massage of my life. Once a month session is now a must for me.
Roxanne

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Sam totally rocked my world!! What a lovely session I had on the weekend. I was so stressed out and really needed a good old deep tissue massage. Very professional and so so easy to talk to.. Surprised he isn’t a counsellor. Amazing!!!
Sally

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
My body needed his magic hands. The best massage ever. Just what the doctor ordered.
Nicole

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
I went online and found Sam amongst all the other therapists out there, for some reason he stood out. I've never indulged myself in anything like before so was scared, shy and excited all at once. It was a Boxing Day treat for me. So glad I took that step went to contact him. He is welcoming and puts you at ease immediately. That lovely smile and sparkling, lovely hot room and soft lights really make you melt. Great massage experience. 
Tasha

Sunday, December 19, 2021
Early Xmas for myself!! Snug & Warm Room!! Greeted with a loving warm smile.. He does look like his pic.. Real Pic unlike others. Sam is the real life Santa Claus. I defo got my Xmas gift..
Olivia

Friday, November 19, 2021
What can I say that hasn't been said before about Sam. This lovely and caring man is a genius.
Cindy

Monday, October 18, 2021
Such a gentle and humble man. But has a confident and masterful approach. You feel as you have always have known him. No boundaries and complete transparency in the session. I dare you to share what you like, he WILL deliver. Such a wonderful experience.
Samantha

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
A real therapist who is so humble and honest. So skilled leaving you completely satisfied. Ladies I urge you to see Sam!
Kelly

Monday, September 20, 2021
Just had a relaxed deep tissue massage from Sam. He is the best therapist ever. Safe and secure environment. He has such a beautiful energy, you can't help but smile. Highly Recommend!
Vitalia

Sunday, September 5, 2021
I had a Relaxing massage today and it was honestly brilliant - I highly recommend Sam. Amazing technique! I was in such pain - my shoulder and back and I feel much better now. Sam then finished with a lovely neck massage. Will definitely book again soon.
Nina

Monday, August 30, 2021
WOW!!! Weekend indulgence. Deep Relaxing Strong Massage. What a nice session. Sam is the best in his field xx
Jess

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sam you are awesome and so skilled at what you do. Thank you for your wonderful touch. Sam the man with magic hands. xxxx
Abbey

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
An unrushed session with Sam where you really can "let go" The perfect space to indulge yourself. Thanks Sam x
Selina

Monday, July 5, 2021
You are in control and you feel majestic. Total transparency in his session. You ask... He certainly delivers ... Thank you Sam.
Tia

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Sam was attentive to my needs and it was just what I needed!! The aircon is such a bonus   Highly recommend!
Gemma

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Had an awesome time with Sam. Caring & gentle session which totally melted me. Recommended highly.
Georgina

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Sam is a genius. Very strong and smooth massage. Highly Recommend!
Vanya

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Had a wonderful experience with Sam. Such a friendly guy who greets with you with a warm welcome. Highly recommend this professional service.
Sienna

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Love his touch and the room has this beautiful energy. He has this "glow" about him. A great experience.
Irina

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Read his reviews and I agree with all of them. Lovely man who makes you feel special and safe.
Angie

Thursday, April 8, 2021
Highly recommended if you're looking for a proper professional therapeutic massage. Genuine. Full of good energy.
D.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
A true gentleman and an expert in his delivery. Highly recommend this supercool guy.
Sharon

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Completely Cosmic. A lovely evening massage that kick started my weekend. My Easter Treat.
Ashanti

Sunday, March 28, 2021
That was the mother of all massages. Just magical. Ladies you are in for a treat. I recommend Sam to anyone.
Amy

Monday, March 22, 2021
I treated myself to a massage with Sam after a hard week working from home. Made the journey to his place which was easy. He was so masterful and you feel as if you've always have known him. An unrushed session where you are deeply connected. A perfect Sunday xxx
Yvonne

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Sam is brilliant and is an expert in massage. 
Helen

Friday, March 12, 2021
I checked Sam's reviews before I contacted him as I was shy & unsure. But his charm & charisma won me over. I totally melted into his hands. I'm now a fan xx
Natalie

Monday, March 8, 2021
I really loved his massage, nice guy, place very clean and cosy, I recommend him. Thank you.
Cris

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Lovely and caring guy. Totally chilled and calm massage.
Tammy

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sam is a master massage therapist and is unique. I dare you to treat yourself to his magic massages.
Lizzy

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
That was amazing experience with Sam. I feel so relax and atmosphere was great. He have perfect touch which i really like it. So i Can highly recomend it 100 % satisfaction. I will visite him regualry xxx
Bella

Monday, February 15, 2021
The perfect way to spend the evening being single on Valentine's Day. A beautiful experience. In fact single or not, this will be a regular thing.
Vicky

Thursday, February 11, 2021
This is the therapy that your body needs. He is really something wonderful. Highly recommend.
Veronika

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
I don't often leave reviews but Sam politely asked me to. I just had a wonderfully warm Deep Tissue Massage completed by hot towels and soothing relaxing music not forgetting the dim lights. See the video attached to this. Truly excellent massage and amazing experience. Will recommend to everyone. Looking forward to next session after I comeback down from the clouds.
Manjula

Friday, January 22, 2021
Just what the doctor ordered! Sam is very gifted and humbly professional in his approach. You are left in control and he listens to what you need. Totally unrushed massage. Love his clinic space. Tranquil, clean and you feel warm and safe. You all need to get a session. Put it in your diary.
Elisa

Monday, January 4, 2021
Cosmic Massage! The perfect start to the new year. Sam is extremely gifted. So glad I found him and can remain open in these difficult times.
Melissa

Friday, December 18, 2020
He is amazing massage therapist and knows how to give a really deep massage. I was really knotted and tense, Sam gave me total relief and I am stress free. I recommend him to everyone.
Renata

Monday, November 23, 2020
Words fail me!!!!! Indescribable massage!!!Excellent service and such a nice guy xxxxxxx
Sabrina

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Deep Tissue Massage is what my body needed. Sam certainly made that happen. I look forward to seeing him again.
Jennifer

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thank you Sam! I am now stress free, my knots are gone. And my body feels brand new..
Penny

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
The Magic Hands Man.The best massage treatment EVER!!! A warm room with warm towels, soothing music and dim lights. My stresses have been massaged away.
Diana

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sam is extremely professional. He does set the perfect ambience where you feel safe and secure in his beautiful clinic. You feel you are in complete control and he is at your service, allowing total freedom. Excellent massage and aftercare. You really feel time has stood still.
Caroline

Monday, September 21, 2020
Worth every penny!!!!
Tiffany

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
A magical experience. Thank you Sam.
Lisa

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Thank you so so much. Last night was absolutely out of this world!!!! See you soon xx
Naomi

Monday, August 24, 2020
No wonder the reviews are excellent. Sam is the best ever!!!!
Mia

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
WOW!!! Thank you my handsome therapist.. You always deliver and meet my expectations. Sheer Bliss
Suzi

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
What an amazing session I had with Sanj, I adore his back massage and will back again and again.
Alex

Thursday, August 6, 2020
One of the best massages I have ever had. You just melt into his hands. A great listener and gives amazing advice which empowers you.
Katarina

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Thank you so much.. Perfect way to end the evening. I’m glad you do late appointments. See you soon Sam.


Back to Top